≡ Menu

2009 Nominations for Technical Committee Service Awards

The National Fire Protection Association’s (NFPA) standards council is looking for nominations to recognize committee members for outstanding service to NFPA in the development of codes and standards.  The awards are given for continuous voluntary service as a technical committee member for a substantial period of time in recognition and appreciation of distinguished service to NFPA in the development of NFPA codes and standards.  The Standards Council has three different awards which include the Standards Medal, Committee Service Award and Special Achievement Award.

These awards help highlight the selfless service that so many give to the NFPA Codes and Standards process.  Take a couple minutes and nominate a deserving inspector who has taken the time to develop our codes and standards.

Download the Application

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment